Find Faculty

Search the directory by first and/or last name. To see an entire department, select from the list and press submit.

        

search results for "all faculty in all departments"

Mitchell Ackerman
Foundation Studies
Industrial Design
Professor
mackerma@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Silvia Acosta
Architecture
Professor
sacosta@risd.edu
401-454-6284
view bio >>
Marina Adams
Painting
Critic
madams01@risd.edu
401-454-6158
view bio >>
John Adimando
Printmaking
Critic
jadimand@risd.edu
401-454-6624
view bio >>
Mary-Ann Agresti
Interior Architecture
Critic
magresti@risd.edu
401-454-6272
view bio >>
Maria Aliberti Lubertazzi
HPSS
Lecturer
malibert@risd.edu
401-454-6572
view bio >>
Luis Alonso
Foundation Studies
Senior Critic
lalonso@risd.edu
401-454-6176
view bio >>
Catherine Andreozzi
Apparel Design
Associate Professor
candreoz@risd.edu
401-454-6378
view bio >>
Alexandra Anthony
Film-Animation-Video
Senior Critic
aanthony@risd.edu
401-454-6233
view bio >>
Ernesto Aparicio
Graphic Design
Senior Critic
eaparici@risd.edu
401-454-6171
view bio >>
Charles Appleton
Industrial Design
Senior Critic
cappleto@risd.edu
401-454-6160
view bio >>
Rafael Attias
Digital + Media
Illustration
Senior Critic
rattias@risd.edu
401-454-6139
view bio >>
Jan Baker
Graphic Design
Professor
jbaker@risd.edu
401-454-6112
view bio >>
Ian Baldwin
Architecture
Lecturer
ibaldwin@risd.edu
401-454-6281
view bio >>
Patricia Barbeito
English
Professor
pbarbeit@risd.edu
401-454-6575
view bio >>
Christopher Bardt
Architecture
Professor
cbardt@risd.edu
401-454-6281
view bio >>
Sarah Barker
Textiles
Critic
sbarker@risd.edu
401-454-6632
view bio >>
Jim Barnes
Architecture
Professor
jbarnes@risd.edu
401-454-6289
view bio >>
Maha Barsom
Apparel Design
Senior Critic
mbarsom@risd.edu
401-454-6742
view bio >>
Faith Baum
Interior Architecture
Senior Critic
fbaum@risd.edu
401-454-6272
view bio >>


4
These FAV students are using shadow puppets to create an evocative film.